London Loves
Commuter Club

See all the great reviews from real Commuter Club customers.

Join tens of thousands of happy customers

5 star rating, 1,000s of reviews on
Stuart Genuinely amazed by the high standard of support received when I needed to change my CommuterClub Ticket
Eileen Donoghue It's great because I no longer have to remember to top up, it's a great time saver and very easy to sign up. I will definitely be using them again next year
George Ogunka The service is very good and less time spent buying tickets.
Vaishali Desai I now don't have to remember to renew travel card each month. Direct debit with commuters club has sorted that for me plus I get free month of travel.

What our customers say

Displaying all 2524 reviews
1 of 253

Mary Latham

Monday December 21st, 2020
Always excellent and on time and always very helpful if you have any queries Annual Zone 1 - 3 Oystercard Always excellent and on time and always very helpful if you have any queries

John Joseph Reyes

Saturday December 19th, 2020
Straight forward application and excellent customer support. You can pause your subscription whilst on holiday. Annual Zone 2 - 3 Oystercard Straight forward application and excellent customer support. You can pause your subscription whilst on holiday.

Taofeek Adedeji

Saturday December 19th, 2020
Because you provide good customer service to people. to the people. Annual Zone 2 - 6 Oystercard Because you provide good customer service to people. to the people.

Maia Antonov

Thursday December 17th, 2020
The renewal for the next year was getting messy but Jimmy saved the day ! I was really disappointed and upset with the w... Annual Rochester to Oyster Zones 1-6 Season Ticket The renewal for the next year was getting messy but Jimmy saved the day ! I was really disappointed and upset with the way the renewal was presenting itself but Jimmy managed to get me a good deal and made sure everything has been set up correctly .I really appreciate the involvement and the dedication ( few more conversations and I would have had to add him to my Friends&Family phone contract :)))

Fernando Victoria

Wednesday December 16th, 2020
Servicio excelente, Annual Zone 1 - 2 Oystercard Servicio excelente,

Wayne Craigen-Straughn

Wednesday December 09th, 2020
Excellent customer service Annual Zone 3 - 6 Oystercard Excellent customer service

Adebayo

Tuesday December 08th, 2020
It's well ok. It save me money annually. Infact in my overall rating, it's good for me and i will continue to tell peop... Annual Zone 2 - 4 Oystercard It's well ok. It save me money annually. Infact in my overall rating, it's good for me and i will continue to tell people to go for commuter club. Thanks.

Oluwaseun Tope

Tuesday December 08th, 2020
Your service was very super good Annual Zone 1 - 2 Oystercard Your service was very super good

Paul Griffin

Saturday December 05th, 2020
Excellent way of bringing down your monthly travel costs with the added bonus of the Annual Gold Card to save even more.... Annual 2 - 3 Season Ticket Excellent way of bringing down your monthly travel costs with the added bonus of the Annual Gold Card to save even more. A few quirks in dealing with the company but always found the staff exceptionally helpful. As things stand it was actually a bit of a wrench having to cancel my annual pass but having moved to permanently working from home since March it�s no longer viable to get an annual pass. That said there was no hassle in doing so as one might expect when cancelling a contract as I�ve experienced with other companies. However if, or when ??, things change for the better Commuterclub will be my first (and only!) point of call for my next annual travelcard.

Robert

Friday November 27th, 2020
I think commuter club works really well. Helping me save money and making the experience of buying a yearly travel card ... Annual 1 - 2 Season Ticket I think commuter club works really well. Helping me save money and making the experience of buying a yearly travel card easy. The customer service was great. I really hope to go back to them post pandemic.
Displaying all 2524 reviews
1 of 253
Still unsure? We're happy to help
Email us on [email protected]